Various personnel in other research elements at JPL work on understanding the chemical composition of Earth's atmosphere.  The following list of "other personnel" should by no means be considered complete:

Name Voice Fax E-mail

Mark A. Allen 818-354-3665 818 393-4445 Mark.A.Allen@jpl.nasa.gov
David Crisp 818-354-2224 818-393-0071 David.Crisp@jpl.nasa.gov
Annmarie Eldering 818-354-4941 818-354-5148 Annmarie.Eldering@jpl.nasa.gov
William F. Irion 818-393-4337 818-354-5148 William.F.Irion@jpl.nasa.gov
Michael R. Gunson 818-354-2124 818-353-4619 Michael.R.Gunson@jpl.nasa.gov
Ralph A. Kahn 818-354-9024 818-393-4619 Ralph.A.Kahn@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephen S. Leroy 818-354-4545 818-393-4619 Stephen.S.Leroy@jpl.nasa.gov
Michael J. Mahoney 818 354-5584 818 354-4341 Michael.J.Mahoney@jpl.nasa.gov

Revised: 28 August 2000

[Back to Atmospheric Chemistry Homepage]

Page Design: Aaron B. Milam