spacer spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
NASA Logo - Jet Propulsion Laboratory    + View the NASA Portal Search JPL
JPL Home Earth Solar System Stars & Galaxies Technology
Atmospheric Chemistry
science personnel publications highlights seminars links contact us
spacer
 
Name Voice Fax E-mail

Lead Scientist:
Chris Webster 818-354-7478 818-393-4485 Chris.R.Webster@jpl.nasa.gov
Element Secretary:
Stephanie Blueford 818-354-1765 818-354-5148 Stephanie.R.Blueford@jpl.nasa.gov
Administrative Support:
Stacy Klinger 818-354-4292 818-393-4445 Stacy.M.Klinger@jpl.nasa.gov
Hanh Milam 818-354-5538 818-393-4445 Hanh.Milam@jpl.nasa.gov
Personnel:

Kyle Bayes

818-393-3358 818-393-4445 Kyle.D.Bayes@jpl.nasa.gov
Jean-Francois Blavier 818-354-6665 818-354-5148 Jeanfrancois.L.Blavier@jpl.nasa.gov
Hartmut Boesch 818-353-5976 818-354-5148 Hartmut.Boesch@jpl.nasa.gov
Linda Brown 818-354-2940 818-354-5148 Linda.R.Brown@jpl.nasa.gov
Rebecca Butler 818-353-9056 818-393-4445 Rebecca.A.Butler@jpl.nasa.gov
Richard Cageao 818-354-7972 818-393-5019 Richard.P.Cageao@jpl.nasa.gov
Tim Canty 818-354-9936 818-354-5148 Timothy.Canty@jpl.nasa.gov
Claudine Chen 818-354-5752 818-393-5019 Claudine.Chen@jpl.nasa.gov
Pin Chen 818-393-0412 818-393-4445 Pin.Chen@jpl.nasa.gov
Lance Christensen 818-354-0521 818-393-4445 Lance.E.Christensen@jpl.nasa.gov
Edward Cohen 818-354-4701 818-354-8460 Edward.A.Cohen@jpl.nasa.gov
Timothy Crawford 818-354-6913 818-354-8460 Timothy.J.Crawford@jpl.nasa.gov
Brian Drouin 818-393-6259 818-354-8460 Brian.Drouin@jpl.nasa.gov
Gregory Flesch 818-354-9097 818-354-8153 Gregory.J.Flesch@jpl.nasa.gov
Randall Friedl 818-354-3800 818-393-3379 Randall.R.Friedl@jpl.nasa.gov
Jaron Hanson 818-353-3279 818-393-5019 Jaron.C.Hanson@jpl.nasa.gov
Robert Herman 818-393-4720 818-393-4445 Robert.L.Herman@jpl.nasa.gov
Kevin Hickson 818-354-2446 818-354-5148 Kevin.M.Hickson@jpl.nasa.gov
Jeff Howe 760-249-5942 760-249-5392 Jeffrey.W.Howe@jpl.nasa.gov
Ronald Howe 818-354-4106 818-393-1462 Ronald.D.Howe@jpl.nasa.gov
Brian Kahn 818-354-9216 818-354-5148 Brian.H.Kahn@jpl.nasa.gov
Leon Keyser 818-354-3234 818-354-5148 Leon.F.Keyser@jpl.nasa.gov
Laurie Kovalenko 818-354-9216 818-354-5148 ljk@caesar.jpl.nasa.gov
Linley Kroll 818-354-0201 818-393-4445 Linley.A.Kroll@jpl.nasa.gov
Jesse Landeros 818-354-4415 818-393-4445 Jose.J.Landeros@jpl.nasa.gov
Thierry Leblanc 760-249-1070 760-249-5392 Thierry.Leblanc@jpl.nasa.gov
Ming-Taun Leu 818-354-2432 818-393-5019 Ming-Taun.Leu@jpl.nasa.gov
Qinbin Li 818-393-7399 818-354-0966 Qinbin.Li@jpl.nasa.gov
James Margitan 818-354-2170 818-354-5148 James.J.Margitan@jpl.nasa.gov
Randy May 818-354-3256 818-393-4485 Randy.D.May@jpl.nasa.gov
Stuart McDermid 760-249-4262 760-249-5392 Iain.S.Mcdermid@jpl.nasa.gov 
Charles Miller 818-393-6294 818-354-0966 Charles.E.Miller@jpl.nasa.gov
Katy Modarress 818-354-4413 818-393-4445 Katayoon.Modarress@jpl.nasa.gov
Dave Natzic 818-354-5719 818-393-5019 Dave.B.Natzic@jpl.nasa.gov
David Petterson 818-354-7657 818-393-4445 David.C.Petterson@jpl.nasa.gov
Herbert Pickett 818-354-6861 818-393-4445 Herbert.M.Pickett@jpl.nasa.gov
Tom Pongetti 818-354-6861 818-393-4445 Thomas.J.Pongetti@jpl.nasa.gov
Ross Salawitch 818-354-0442 818-354-5148 Ross.J.Salawitch@jpl.nasa.gov
Stanley Sander 818-354-2625 818-393-5019 Stanley.P.Sander@jpl.nasa.gov
Bhaswar Sen 818-354-1165 818-354-5148 Bhaswar.Sen@jpl.nasa.gov
Valluvadasan Sivakumaran 818-354-8505 818-393-5019 Siva@jpl.nasa.gov
Jim Swanson 818-354-1769 818-393-3985 James.E.Swanson@jpl.nasa.gov
Geoffrey Toon 818-354-8259 818-354-5148 Geoffrey.C.Toon@jpl.nasa.gov
Robert Toth 818-354-6860 818-354-5148 Robert.A.Toth@jpl.nasa.gov
Ramabhadran Vasudev 818-354-5371 818-393-4485 Ramabhadran.Vasudev@jpl.nasa.gov
Daniel Walsh 760-249-4958 760-249-5392 T.D.Walsh@jpl.nasa.gov
Chris Webster 818-354-7478 818-393-4485 Chris.R.Webster@jpl.nasa.gov

 

 
spacer spacer spacer
spacer
FIRST GOV   NASA Home Page Webmaster: Tim Canty
spacer
spacer spacer spacer
spacer spacer spacer