Name Voice Fax E-mail

Lead Scientist:
Reinhard Beer 818-354-4748 818-393-4445 Reinhard.Beer@jpl.nasa.gov
Element Secretary:
Darlene Padgett 818-354-5734 818-393-4445 Darlene.A.Padgett@jpl.nasa.gov

Kevin Bowman

818-354-2995 818-393-4445 Kevin.W.Bowman@jpl.nasa.gov
Paul Herrera 818-354-8294 818-393-4445 Paul.N.Herrera@jpl.nasa.gov
Mingzhao Luo 818-354-5932 818-393-4445 Mingzhao.Luo@jpl.nasa.gov
Jack Margolis 818-354-3616 818-393-4445 Jack.S.Margolis@jpl.nasa.gov
David Rider 818-354-3776 818-393-4445 David.M.Rider@jpl.nasa.gov
Tilman Steck 818-354-1577 818-393-4445 Tilman.Steck@jpl.nasa.gov
Eugene Ustinov 818-354-2048 818-393-4445 Eugene.A.Ustinov@jpl.nasa.gov
Helen Worden 818-354-0532 818-393-4445 Helen.M.Worden@jpl.nasa.gov

Revised:  28 August 2000

 

[Back to the Atmospheric Chemistry Homepage]

Page Design: Aaron B. Milam